Musician Style Icon: Butch Walker

April 6, 2007

butchwalker.jpg

Personally, I like a guy with a bit of a grungy look – not too clean cut and someone that definitely doesn’t take longer to get ready or wears more make-up than I do.

I am a huge fan of the amazing Butch Walker not only because his music rocks, but because boy, can he dress. I love the vest look and he pulls it off well. He is one of the only individuals that I think looks good in that kind of hat, and the sleeves… well I love a guy that can pull off sleeves and still look good.

Ripped jeans, belts, jewelry and other accessories are awesome, but make sure you keep them to a minimum to keep you looking hardcore. I will put all my bets on Butch Walker this week. He rocks and so does his wardrobe!

(Do you have a favorite style icon? Send in your request along with why and I’ll be sure to post it!)

Leave a Reply

