When I go to the Hamptons this summer…

April 3, 2007

… this is what I’ll bring…

whitecoverup.jpgespadrillesandal.jpg

woventote.jpgmulticolorheadband.jpg

sunscreen.jpglipbalmspf15.jpgshimmer.jpg

From top to bottom: A supersoft beach coverup for when I’m not tanning, some stylish and comfy espadrille wedges – perfect for day or night, a snazzy tote to lug all of the essentials to and from the beach, a few headbands to keep your hair looking fresh, SUNSCREEN! with a little shimmer of course, lip balm to protect your puckers, and last but not least, after sun lotion to deepen and darken that tan that I’ll be workin’ on all day!

…And now that I have my packing pretty much out of the way… who wants to come???

Leave a Reply

