From Geek to Chic.

March 25, 2007

p326005c.jpg

I love this shirt. First off, I like guys who are a bit geeky with a side of cool. This shirt is definitely a good mix of both. The simple striped polo gets revamped. It’s a perfect fit for pretty much any guy. And if you have some old polo tees, its time to get out the stencils and spray paint and do-it-yourself!!!

p329889b.jpg

One Response to “From Geek to Chic.”

  1. Ian Says:

    That shirt is awesome. I love the “grunge” added to clean-cut looking clothing as well.

    In fact, I think I am going to do that to some of my older clothing now. My nerdiness can now be… trendy?


Leave a Reply

