Anthropologie has the best dresses.

February 8, 2007

anthro1.jpganthro2.jpganthro3.jpganthro4.jpg

I’m convinced that Anthropologie probably has some of the best dresses ever. That’s a bold statement, but just go to their website and you can virtually find something for any occasion. I picked these dresses as my favorite because they are all unique yet simple in their own ways. Though, If I was wearing any of these dresses, I’d feel like I should be lounging around in a huge beach house sipping diet coke all day… go figure!

Leave a Reply

