I wanna rock and roll all night…

January 10, 2007

gtrnecklace.jpggtrnecklacelarge.jpg

how awesome is this necklace from kitson?? its a guitar with a clock and rhinstones (you just can’t go wrong with it). i love it. then again i play guitar and if you don’t you may not love it. but hey, you can buy it for someone who plays guitar….. they’d love it!

2 Responses to “I wanna rock and roll all night…”

  1. Kara's Crazy Says:

    OMG. I need this necklace. Oh wait. It’s from Kitson. That means it’s probably $1,234.50. Maybe next year.


  2. Hi Donna Here. I just heard about this site. If you look at my website and decide to buy from me (jewelry items from 3.00 – 19.95), I will give you a 10% discount.


Leave a Reply

