Holla ‘at ya Santa!

January 2, 2007

knottedwaistbelt.jpg

So this is the part where I brag all about the gifts that Santa brought me this year. Apart from the lumps of coal in my stocking, I got this really cool waist belt. At first I thought, WOW that’s a weird color, but it goes with everything! (Suprisingly!!!) It also comes in red. I will post the rest of my gifts when I get some more pics of them… seeing as they aren’t on the website online. More to come in the next few days…

Leave a Reply

