Three times a charm.

November 27, 2006

charmnecklace1.jpgcharmnecklace2.jpgcharmnecklace3.jpg

I strolled through the Urban Outfitters on Broadway this afternoon and amidst the mess of picked over, post Thanksgiving shopping, I found these charm necklaces (Horseshoe charm, Heart Locket Watch charm and Multi – charm). Needless to say, I fell in love. These are not only unique (and exclusive to Urban Outfitters), but they have an eclectic sense of style for everyone! I’m still not sure which one fits my style best… Guess I will have to get them all….

One Response to “Three times a charm.”


  1. I just love that necklace, I actually have something similar to that and I’m interested to find the stylish men’s necklace.


Leave a Reply

